School of the Eclipse

Here you can role-play as your favorite character in a loose and informal setting.

Moderators: Silvermoon, Silver Predator Wolf, Wingman, Thunderclaw

Cain
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: SilverSkater
Additional Details: I'm a polymorphic writer and model. I'm interested in Lycanthropy, Therianthropy, and any other mythology related to shapeshifting.
Mood: Disappointed

School of the Eclipse

Post by Cain »

OOC: This is based off a really old idea for therianthropy. Its obviously a school, its for all therians, lycans, shapeshifters, everything. You dont have to talk about the classes/teachers/subjects, just like the social and drama type stuff. Its timeline is now, 2010, its a normal school, just for shapeshifters and such. if you want your character can have one or two abilities, and any animal or mythological or extinct creature is allowed, dont matter to me, lol. Just have funn and the school is located in Florida. Post a character first though. Soory, forgot, its a high school, freshman sophmore junior senior, the regular.

Name: Raven Conall

Grade: 9th

Shifter type: Therian; snow leopard

Abilities(if any): Telekinesis

Hair: Short black hair

Eyes: Green

Height: 5'6

Body type: slim with small build

Appearence: Normally wears darker clothes, never wears shorts unless its at night. Pale skin, kinda glows under bluish lights and the moon.

Personality: Can be apathetic and quiet if she doesnt know you, but if close friends or mate will be a loyal and protective friend/mate. Fun, yet cautious and smart about things. Is studying to be an actress.

----