Meeting the Pack

Here you can role-play as your favorite character in a loose and informal setting.

Moderators: Silvermoon, Silver Predator Wolf, Wingman, Thunderclaw

Cain
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: SilverSkater
Additional Details: I'm a polymorphic writer and model. I'm interested in Lycanthropy, Therianthropy, and any other mythology related to shapeshifting.
Mood: Disappointed

Meeting the Pack

Post by Cain »

OOC: Okay, I just got this idea todayy, and I think this will be funn. There is a plot, this shud probably be in the Formal section, but oh well. Anyway, what would happen if some random time, next year, we all met eachother? Notall together, and it doesnt have to be at the same exact time or place. And what if we all had lycanthropy or therianthropy or mutant abilities or something but the government gave us a serum so we couldnt shift or use our abilities? Well, this can be our chances to think and write and rp about what could happen in that universe.

Okay, character Sheet info; In this one, lets be ourselves. But we dont have to use our real names, no real pictures, and no true information. But id like it to be as realistic as possible with the exception of the lycan and therian and mutant stuff. So here's my character sheet, and yeah, lets have fun with this.

Name: Amber Cain
Height: 5'6
Eye color: black to a light gold with a black ring around the iris
Hair: Short dark brown, either bangs in my face or swept to the left or right side of my face.
Body type: Slim with a medium build
Skin type: Pale with a light glow under certain light and the moon light (no joke, i actually do that)
Normal Clothing( I guess, what you would normally wear): Dark jeans, loose or fitting, black or green tank tops, and either a plaid over shirt thats a little long, or her favorite jacket thats balck with a monotone plaid reversed side.