Cainus Lupus (Therianthrope RPG)

Here you can role-play as your favorite character in a loose and informal setting.

Moderators: Silvermoon, Silver Predator Wolf, Wingman, Thunderclaw

Cain
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: SilverSkater
Additional Details: I'm a polymorphic writer and model. I'm interested in Lycanthropy, Therianthropy, and any other mythology related to shapeshifting.
Mood: Disappointed

Cainus Lupus (Therianthrope RPG)

Post by Cain »

This is, obviously a new therian role play forum. If I miss spell anything, its cause of my key board at my dads. Sorry. Any way, anyone can join, be any animal of your choosing, live anywhere you wish, be your own dream character. Make yourself the way you dream yourself. You can use my character profile as a form, whatever you need to do. Hope you enjoy.

Oh and here are some other things involving cool abilities and stuff you can have. :)

Abilities:
Telekinesis, Telepathy, Pryokinesis, Cryokinesis, Phasing, Invisibility, Intuitive Aptitude, shapeshifting (people wise), Control of the elements, Electric Manipulation, Sound Manipulation, and Time-Travel

Name: Amber Cain Wolfe

Nickname(s):Cain, Shadow

Appearance:

(human): Short dark hair with caramel highlights; normally worn up, amber colored eyes, wears dark bootcut jeans with therian written on the left thigh, and a tight-fitting cami, and always has her ipod n her ears. Slim muscular build.

(wolf): Dark fur with caramel highlights, Amber eyes, tall, slim, muscular, fast, agile, sneaky, and cunning.

Personality: Fun, caring, lovable, flirty, virtuoso (skilled with music), and protective.

Abilities: Telekinesis, Pryokinesis,Sound Manipulation, Intuitive Aptitude, and Shapeshifting.

The Beginning