Castle of Lycans

Here you can role-play as your favorite character in a loose and informal setting.

Moderators: Silvermoon, Silver Predator Wolf, Wingman, Thunderclaw

Cain
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: SilverSkater
Additional Details: I'm a polymorphic writer and model. I'm interested in Lycanthropy, Therianthropy, and any other mythology related to shapeshifting.
Mood: Disappointed

Castle of Lycans

Post by Cain »

//kay, this is a new rpg obviously, thhe theme is back in medevil times, a young female knight who is one of the best, turns out to be a werewolf who was exiled from her pack, who meets the new best night who also is a male werewolf thats an outcast. Have funn!//

Name: Amber Cain
Race: Werewolf
Appearence: Short dark hair, sideswept bangs, slim with muscular build, color-changing eyes; from pitch black to a bright amber color, when not on guard or fighting wears loose tan tunic and baggy brown pants that end right below her knees.
Personality: Is a natrual born leader and fighter, likes to run and hunt, protective and loyal, enjoys playing out in the moonlight, constantly battles with herself over why she was exiled for protecting humans.
History: Was the alpha female of her pack until her mate betrayed her with another and accused her of betraying he race. Has been looking for a new mate, but has been unsuccessful.

--------

Amber stood on top of the highest tower, keeping watch for any danger that threatens her home.

"Cain! Get down here, there's a new knight i want you to meet. Now." I leapt down and landed with grace to where the king stood. "Sir, it is highly dangerous for yourself to be out in the open and not in the castle." I felt a huge hand strike my face and I fell to the ground...

//okay, the male knight is already taken, so if amyone reads this before he does, you cannot be the knight.//