Running with the Moon

Here you can role-play as your favorite character in a loose and informal setting.

Moderators: Silvermoon, Silver Predator Wolf, Wingman, Thunderclaw

Cain
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: SilverSkater
Additional Details: I'm a polymorphic writer and model. I'm interested in Lycanthropy, Therianthropy, and any other mythology related to shapeshifting.
Mood: Disappointed

Running with the Moon

Post by Cain »

OOC: Theme: Young girl gets lost in the forest after being attacked by a large pack of werepanthers.

Character Profile

Name: Raven Conall
Race: Therian
Ability(s): Pryokinesis and telekinesis

Appearence

Hair/Fur: Dark, almost black, short hair
Eyes: change color from black to blood red to bright amber
Full lips and four very sharp canines
Last edited by Cain on Sat Oct 03, 2009 4:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
To live the life I live, as a polymorphic old soul trapped within a teenage body, is very hectic. I am not normal, nor will I ever be. Don't try to control me, seeing as I will be defiant and do things my own way. I am passionate about roller skating and wakeboarding, those are my outlets. I try to stay out of trouble, most of the time it works.(;
wolfward
Legendary
Legendary
Additional Details: Therian and you'll never stop me.
Mood: Angry

Re: Running with the Moon

Post by wolfward »

OCC: Hello, me agian. I don't know when you want to start this one, so whenever you want to, just let me know.
Therian(The Animal Inside)
Why do people say they care?
And never ask of your despair?
Why do people say they know?
Then off the cliff and down they go.
Why do people think they're glad?
When deep down inside they're truely sad?
Why am I the only one who sees?
I guess that no one else believes. :(

by Me
Cain
Legendary
Legendary
Additional Details: I'm a polymorphic writer and model. I'm interested in Lycanthropy, Therianthropy, and any other mythology related to shapeshifting.

Post by Cain »