Ciao!

Welcome to "The Pack" forum! Come tell us about yourself!!
Alantha
Custom Title: Black Dreamer
Additional Details: Don't get angry if I write something strange! My english is not perfect, that's why sometimes it may looks I say weird things.
Mood: Happy

Ciao!

Post by Alantha »

Hi there!! :D

My name is Loredana, and I'm italian. I've found this forum thanks to Goldenwolf, who write about the Freeborn movie in her journal on DeviantArt. I've check the links and... just wow! I've never find such a complete community about werewolves, one of my favourite fantasy creature. So i decided to join, to know more about this beautiful project. :)

Talking about me... I'm studying to the academy of fine arts, so you can imagine my deep love about everything that can called art, from painting to 3D graphic. You can see some of my works on my DA account, if you're interested. ;) I've started to love werewolf because I role this kind of character in a fantasy role play game, and I'm very courious about other people's conception of this crerature. I hope to find a lot of friends around here! :lol:

Last but not least, please be patience if I write something weird or just grammatically wrong, my english is still not perfect. So tell me where I wrong, and help me to improve. ^_^
Nature reacts not only to physical disease, but also to moral weakness; when the danger increases, she gives us greater courage.
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
Grayheart
Game Master
Game Master
Custom Title: The Striding Stranger

Re: Ciao!

Post by Grayheart »

:welcome: Alantha!

Don't be afraid about your language skills - these is a patient bunch of wolves. My english wasn't also that good when I joined 7 years ago - but it improved considerably during this time due to participating in the ongoing discussions - so, just go ahead, if we don't understand something we'll as for clarification. :wink:

And now it's time for the pack initiation rite of passage: :ducktoss3:

Take care,
~Grayheart