Sorry, Never saw this, guess I should introduce myself^^

Welcome to "The Pack" forum! Come tell us about yourself!!
Cain
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: SilverSkater
Additional Details: I'm a polymorphic writer and model. I'm interested in Lycanthropy, Therianthropy, and any other mythology related to shapeshifting.
Mood: Disappointed

Sorry, Never saw this, guess I should introduce myself^^

Post by Cain »

My name's Amber, I'm a freshman, I love to study Human Evolution, and Therianthropy, which leads to Lycanthropy. I may be young, but I understand things that a person at my age wouldn't care about. I'm not saying that I'm the only Freshman like that, but I'm one of the few. My parents, friends, all say I'm wise beyond my years, I believe its true. I have been, and always shall be a true friend... As well as a Star Trek fan. I can't help it, I love it, and it makes me... me! I have made a couple of friends here, but my closest is Enir Shadowfang, he's awesumness, lol^^

I believe we are all 'weres', just some are more evolved than others. No, I don't mean physically shapeshifting, maybe mentally, but our bodies aren't developed or matured enough for that kind of stress. And our minds can be the same way. Anyway, I mainly use one character, so here she is;

Name : Amber Cain
Appearance/image :Wolf: Red fur with brown highlights ((depends on story)), Scar through her right eye, Light golden eyes, and slim but muscular body.

Human: Tall, slim but muscular, black-golden eyes with a black outline around the outer edge of her iris, short dark hair ((Same color as fur)), pale skin, and wears jeans and camis with a jacket over them.