Partial Insanityy, OOC

Here you can role-play as your favorite character in a structured and planned environment that requires commitment from players and storytellers alike.

Moderators: Silvermoon, Silver Predator Wolf, Wingman, Thunderclaw, Grayheart

Cain
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: SilverSkater
Additional Details: I'm a polymorphic writer and model. I'm interested in Lycanthropy, Therianthropy, and any other mythology related to shapeshifting.
Mood: Disappointed

Partial Insanityy, OOC

Post by Cain »

Okay, i wanna start a new one. This is one of those extremely close to reality as possible type ones, right now Im looking fer ideas from everyone intrested. id like to make this in the future though, maybe like in the same timeline around when the newest Star trek took place. We dont have to involve Kirk or Spock, or even Starfleet, I want it to be open and fun to everyone. But i really like the technology and the lighting and the different planets and galaxies and the rest, so, just gimme some ideas and stuff, fer characters. No playijg god is my biggest rule, everything else im fine with, you can have alot of abilities, but make sure you have some flaws, cuz noone likes someone controlling everything. I mean, most of my characters do have many abilities; but i try to add in emotional problems that tie in with everything and makes sense, so, yeah. I want everyone to havenfunn
To live the life I live, as a polymorphic old soul trapped within a teenage body, is very hectic. I am not normal, nor will I ever be. Don't try to control me, seeing as I will be defiant and do things my own way. I am passionate about roller skating and wakeboarding, those are my outlets. I try to stay out of trouble, most of the time it works.(;
Defensorem Lupus
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: Being Frank
Mood: Relief

Re: Partial Insanityy, OOC

Post by Defensorem Lupus »