The Beginning the Avatar Program

Here you can role-play as your favorite character in a loose and informal setting.

Moderators: Silvermoon, Silver Predator Wolf, Wingman, Thunderclaw

DWDruid
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: Son of Fenrir
Mood: Indifferent

The Beginning the Avatar Program

Post by DWDruid »

This is my first time trying to start a new rpg, so please be patient with me.

This will be a rpg based on "Avatar" (I coundn't find a good one anywhere else so I'm starting one here, I hope that's okay even though it doesn't involve werewolves). It takes place on Pandora in 2137, 17 years before the events in the movie and 45 years after the RDA first landed on Pandora. The basic plotline will be a few months after the closing of the original Na'vi school and the humans are again trying to set up friendlier relations with them while still trying to obtain the unobtainium. In this game, characters will have the chioce of being one of the hostile humans, the native Na'vi, or one of the avatars trying to savethe Na'vi from the other humans. I would like to know if anybody else would be interested in this before actually starting it, so let me know.
"Wolves, when you get down to it, are a lot like us.
They are powerful, aggressive, territorial, and predatory.
They are smart, curious, cooperative, loyal, and adaptable.
They exert a profound influence on the ecosytems they inhabit."
"Wolf Wars"
-National Geographic March 2010
Cain
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: SilverSkater
Additional Details: I'm a polymorphic writer and model. I'm interested in Lycanthropy, Therianthropy, and any other mythology related to shapeshifting.
Mood: Disappointed

Re: The Beginning the Avatar Program

Post by Cain »

i was thinking about starting one with Avatar, but i guess you beat me to it, lol^^

Is it cool if i join? i promise to TV show references! lmao