Favorite Type of Chocolate

The place for anything at all...

What is your favorite type of chocolate?

White Chocolate
8%
Milk Chocolate
44%
2 - Doesn’t really care either way
20%
3 - They’re pretty cool I guess, but they aren’t an obsession
20%
4 - I like werewolves a lot but wouldn’t want to become one
4%
Report the incident to your pack’s leaders and let them decide what to do
4%

Total votes: 25

outwarddoodles
Custom Title: I'm here! What more do you want?

Favorite Type of Chocolate

Post by outwarddoodles »

Yes, indeed. After the discussion of types of Chocolate in the 'Favorite Type of Candy' topic, I decided it would be fun to know people's favorite type of chocolate on a poll. Please ignore brand names, just assume I'm talking abut your favorite brand and choose that.

I personally like milk chocolate. The white is yucky, while the dark stuff is too rich (And I get sick easily by rich foods.). I also love Toblerone, Mmmmm.
lck

(Hrm....I think this is my first time creating any polls. Hope I don't mess it up.)
"We are not always what we seem, and hardly ever what we dream."
Renorei
Legendary
Legendary

Post by Renorei »

Agree with you completely. Milk chocolate is awesome!!

(Note: Many people opt for dark chocolate because, supposedly, it is healthier. This is true, however, the difference is miniscule.)
Shadow Wulf
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by Shadow Wulf »

Milk Chocalyte is my all time favorite. White comes second.
Every government degenerates when trusted to the rulers of the people alone. The people themselves are its only safe depositories. - Thomas Jefferson
Image Image
Hamster
Legendary
Legendary

Post by Hamster »

As long as its chocolate, then I like it. [spoiler]I HATE dark Chocolate[/spoiler] :wink:
Meh Dev account: http://kileyhannan.deviantart.com/

"Life... It's drawing without an eraser..."
Lupin
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: Ninja BOFH

Post by Lupin »

Dark chocolate. Though all the other kinds are good too.