looking for a pack.

Here you can role-play as your favorite character in a loose and informal setting.

Moderators: Silvermoon, Silver Predator Wolf, Wingman, Thunderclaw

Furya
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: Dirty little f***
Location: Talking to myself. It's the first sign of insanity.

looking for a pack.

Post by Furya »

( hopefully i posted this in the right forum this time. *roll eyes* i'm kind of new at roleplaying, but i'll try my best.)

Name: Slavka
Appearance: large for a female a
Eyes: gold
Markings: pure white, scar and cataract over right eye.
History: once led pack of seven, now a lone wolf with pup.
Mate/pups: Mate's name was Bane (deacesed). on pup survived.

she has walked for weeks. her only child left, Varra, complains that her paws hurt. but she's six months old and too heavy for Slavka to carry. they have stumbled onto the territory of another pack. she has to protect Varra. she remembers that fatefull day, when the humans came. they had shot down her pack one by one.
Anubis
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: Eletist Jerk

Post by Anubis »

name: Anubis
appearance: large black wolf, intimitating and powerful
history: came from a family of alphas, became alpha male at age 3
mate/pups: pups none, mate Tala the alpha female.

Anubis a strong leader muscle a large bound balck furred wolf^^ :P he sat with his pack eating their lastest kill, his pack was pretty large but he had no trouble with them. they all respected and reveired him, besides no one in the right mind will challange him. he muched on a peice of theigh on the cornor of his eye of his eye he saw a white wolf with a small pup by the sent it was female, Rolyn his trusted beta and best friend became alert of her presentence and started to growl at her.

"Rolyn wait! go back to eating i'll got talk with the intruder." Anubis walked towards her. "who are you and why have you tressedpass on my terrertory?" he asked with athority.