I think I know why people like to leave the PACK...

The place for anything at all...
MattSullivan
Legendary
Legendary

I think I know why people like to leave the PACK...

Post by MattSullivan »

I could be wrong though. But until last year, I never posted so often to any kind of internet forum. Now, after a year or so...I'm bored.

Yup. Bored.

Oh, I'm not saying you guys are boring...its just...you do something so much and so often, it gets repetetive, and you go looking for something else to make life worthwhile.

As for me, I'm just a writer. And an unsuccesful one at that. Granted, I like werewolf stories, but I can't talk about it 24-7. I just can't. I have other movie ideas, and if all I ever wrote about was werewolves, I'd get into a rut. Well, more of a rut anyway...

I guess the reason i bring this up is because so many people are leaving...and well...I'm pondering that myself. if anyone can give me a good reason to stay...I suppose I could. But whenever i log onto the PACk lately, I feel like..."Meh" So I'm starting to wonder if the novelty is wearing off.
Shadow Wulf
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by Shadow Wulf »

We all pretty much predicted this over a year ago where everyone was saying that pretty soon we will run out of things to talk about. We all knew it was going to happen sooner or later. that time just happens to be now. But regardless of how boring it gets here Im a loyal Pack Member to the end.

EDIT: I always feel like creating a music video devoted to those who have left the pack, but I dont know how to make it interesting.
Every government degenerates when trusted to the rulers of the people alone. The people themselves are its only safe depositories. - Thomas Jefferson
Image Image
MattSullivan
Legendary
Legendary

Post by MattSullivan »

Perhaps it's because Freeborn and many other werewolf films just haven't made it to the screen yet...we need new stuff to talk about
Shadow Wulf
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by Shadow Wulf »