Slipping Under the Shadows

Welcome to "The Pack" forum! Come tell us about yourself!!
Caine
Legendary
Legendary

Slipping Under the Shadows

Post by Caine »

Hi, my name is Caine and I'm new here. I've known about this place for a little while and even had an account, but I never did anything with it. Mostly, I'm one of those AlphaLuna forum goers/readers, so this place will be a bit of a change of pace.

I assume that the increased population of this forum might lend itself to more lively discussion than on AlphaLuna's and I would venture a guess that this is a good thing.

About myself? I'm a college student studying political science and history. I also am into choral arts. An interesting fact? My grandparents, who live in northern Florida, take care of the abandoned wolf-dog hybrids that are unwanted by people. They take care of four 3/4 wolves and about 25 hybrids that are less than that. Staying at there house at night is an amazing experience. You will never hear howls that close to your door and feel truly safe (though the hybrids are actually quite enjoyable when they are let into the yard!)

Anyway... I'm looking forward to hanging around here! I do a lot of writing and maybe with an increased readership I could get some more feedback! I would like that very much...
KittyRose
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: The Spotted Feline Writer

Post by KittyRose »

Hi there and welcome to The Pack! I'm a writer myself and it's good to see others with a love for literature. Hope to see some of your stuff soon and I hope you enjoy the forums :D
DeviantART
Meez

:wolfpaint: Avatar created by Z
Xiroteus
Legendary
Legendary
Mood: Happy

Post by Xiroteus »

Welcome to the forums.
Fenrir
Legendary
Legendary

Post by Fenrir »

....actually there's not really an increase in population.....per se.... not as much as there is an increase in non-lurkers..... :)