Health Insurance?

The place for anything at all...
Silverclaw
Mood: Meh...

Health Insurance?

Post by Silverclaw »

So, I just watched 'Sicko' and was wondering about certain parts of it. I'm not going to pretend I have a lot of knowledge on the subject. So I thought some of you may know more about it. :)
Is health insurance really that good in all those other countries? (England, Canada, France, Cuba, ect) Or did Moore leave out all the negative aspects of it? It seems too good to be true. (Also, free collage education in England!?)

Watching that movie got me very depressed. Sad to see what happens to all these people. It sucks that we(Americans) have to live in a country with such a s***, greedy government and big corporations. Enough to make you want to move out. :| ...Or violently rebel :evil: :wink:

Do you think America will ever have free, universal health care?
IndianaJones
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: Anime/Furry/Disney Fanatic
Additional Details: I like transformations and humans being turned into animals, furries, and monsters.
Mood: Relief

Post by IndianaJones »

Nope, health insurance is always controlled the US Government, those bastards.

But, we can make our own insurance by making and growing natural medicine. Rather than crappy artificial medicine created by Multi-billion medical companies shared by private and sub-subsidiary small businesses.

Don't give them money by buying, as they are trying to create more medicine with new emerging diseases created by the World's Government for population-control.
Disney/Disneyland fans and theme parks!
http://micechat.com/

http://steamcommunity.com/id/ZanderFox/
Fenrir
Legendary
Legendary

Post by Fenrir »

*stretches to get ready for arguement*

SOCIALIZED MEDICAL CARE IS BAD!!!!! It standardizes everything and makes it impossible for the drug companies to make a prophet