Looking for an artist

Commissions offers, art for sale, auctions, etc.
Darth Canis
Legendary
Legendary

Looking for an artist

Post by Darth Canis »

Hey guys. I would really love to have an artist draw me a nice rendering of Darth Canis. I am willing to pay you and all of that. Just putting it out there that i am interested. Pm me if you are interested. I know many artists don't like to do commisions which i don't blame em. I just know we have lots of talented people sniffing about around here I don't have lots of money i am a college student after all but yeah. Thanks for the interest.
The little girl who always wanted to fly an x wing and be raised by wolves... Come to think of it she still does.
Teh_DarkJokerWolf
Legendary
Legendary
Mood: Disappointed

Post by Teh_DarkJokerWolf »

I will draw your hooded WereWolf for you no problem!! I had started drawing hooded WereWolves last year because I got some inspiration from Star Wars and also a movie called: The Last Unicorn, so you've got my skills. I will be your offical artist :D
Darth Canis
Legendary
Legendary

Post by Darth Canis »

:o wow thanks so much.
The little girl who always wanted to fly an x wing and be raised by wolves... Come to think of it she still does.
Teh_DarkJokerWolf
Legendary
Legendary
Mood: Disappointed

Post by Teh_DarkJokerWolf »

No Problem My friend :D :wink:
Vilkacis
Legendary
Legendary

Post by Vilkacis »

FINALLY!!!

After 6 days of work, it's done! Whew!

Okay... so it's not nearly as dramatic for anyone else, since no one (not even Darth Canis) had any idea I was even working on it, but I'm glad to have it over with.

Comments and constructive criticisms welcome!

-- Vilkacis
Figarou
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: Executive Producer (Red Victoria)

Post by Figarou »

Very good!! I see that as her new avatar. :D

Question--Is this an edit from another picture? Or all done from scratch?
Vilkacis
Legendary
Legendary

Post by Vilkacis »