Rome to America: Loup Garou/Human/Neko forum ^^

Here you can role-play as your favorite character in a loose and informal setting.

Moderators: Silvermoon, Silver Predator Wolf, Wingman, Thunderclaw

Cain
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: SilverSkater
Additional Details: I'm a polymorphic writer and model. I'm interested in Lycanthropy, Therianthropy, and any other mythology related to shapeshifting.
Mood: Disappointed

Rome to America: Loup Garou/Human/Neko forum ^^

Post by Cain »

Ooc: okay, new! It is exactly 1:00 in the morning. I am tiredd. Anyway, im still Amber Cain, but instead of just werewolves and stuff, lets keep the races to humans, nekos ( i think thats like humans with advanced reflexes and stuff, that also have animal body parts like wolf ears and tail) and loup garous ( people that transform into pure wolves.) kay? Thank yew!!!

Name: Amber Cain
Race: Loup Garou
Appearence((wolf)): long messy black hair with few silver strips of fur. Has piercing gold eyes, and a scar that goes through her right eye and down through her upper lip.
((human)): shoulder-length messy black hair with silver strips of hair. Light pink scar through her right eye and upper lip. Tall, slim with muscular build, light gold eyes, pale skin

Personality: Born in july, is a Cancer. Cautious, but likes to do crazy things. Smart, caring, emotional, but can get really apathetic. Likes fire, is a runner and an actress.

Family: large pack of loup garous that expect her to be alpha and lead them, runs away because of that.

Goals: find a new pack, be free.
To live the life I live, as a polymorphic old soul trapped within a teenage body, is very hectic. I am not normal, nor will I ever be. Don't try to control me, seeing as I will be defiant and do things my own way. I am passionate about roller skating and wakeboarding, those are my outlets. I try to stay out of trouble, most of the time it works.(;
Enir
Legendary
Legendary
Custom Title: Enir the Werewolf
Mood: Stressed