Gah! Stupid newbie questions!

This is the place for discussion and voting on various aspects of werewolf life, social ideas, physical appearance, etc. Also a place to vote on how a werewolf should look.
Wolfess
Pack Member
Pack Member

Gah! Stupid newbie questions!

Post by Wolfess »

:oops: Hi there... I'm a newbie! Anywoof, I love werewolves and I admire you people making a proper movie (right?) about them. Well, I have a few questions about the werewolves you are creating - how they're gonna be.

??
1) Can your werewolves transform when they wish to? I kinda don't like the idea that people only turn into werewolves in full moon - it's getting old.

2) Will the werewolves be evil? Like, they can't recognize their own friends and just kill everything around them? (example, "Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban", "Van Helsing"). I hate when people potray werewolves like this- it gives wolves worse repitation than they already have.

3) Is this going to be an animated movie?

Heh, sorry. Just asking. :)
"We humans fear the beast within the wolf, because we do not understand the beast within ourselves."
~ Gerald Hausman
Howling Fan
Legendary
Legendary

Re: Gah! Stupid newbie questions!

Post by Howling Fan »

Wolfess wrote::oops: Hi there... I'm a newbie! Anywoof, I love werewolves and I admire you people making a proper movie (right?) about them. Well, I have a few questions about the werewolves you are creating - how they're gonna be.

??
1) Can your werewolves transform when they wish to? I kinda don't like the idea that people only turn into werewolves in full moon - it's getting old.

2) Will the werewolves be evil? Like, they can't recognize their own friends and just kill everything around them? (example, "Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban", "Van Helsing"). I hate when people potray werewolves like this- it gives wolves worse repitation than they already have.

3) Is this going to be an animated movie?

Heh, sorry. Just asking. :)